Our Directors

Our Directors

Director Corbett


Director Alexander


Director Flusche


Director Powell


District 1

Larry Corbett


District 2

Kenneth Alexander

District 3

David Flusche

Vice President

District 4

Jesse Haralson

Secretary Treasurer

District 5

Ray Powell


District 1 Director Larry Corbett, president of the CCECA Board of Directors, was first elected in 1990.  A fifth-generation Cooke County rancher, he still lives on the place his family established in 1873 near Dexter.  Corbett also serves as a director of the board of CCECA's G&T power supplier, Brazos Electric Power Cooperative in Waco.

District 2 Director Kenneth Alexander has served on the CCECA Board of Directors since early 2011.  Alexander is a fourth-generation resident of Cooke County and the Mountain Springs area, where he lives and has ranched for more than 40 years.  Alexander served Cooke County as Precinct 2 commissioner for 16 years and retired from Foxsworth-Galbraith in 2002.  Alexander was a field representative in contract sales when he retired.

District 3 Director David Flusche, vice president of the CCECA Board of Directors, joined the board in 1993.  A Muenster native, he is a consultant for Structures Inc. and lives on a farm north of Muenster.  Flusche is a past regent of North Central Texas College and serves on the Building and Maintenance Committee of Sacred Heart Parish.

District 4 Director Jesse G. Haralson, secretary-treasurer, was named to the CCECA board in 1985 and was elected secretary-treasurer in 1987.  Involved in ranching and agribusiness, Haralson is a retired area manager for Estes Chemical Company of Wichita Falls.  He lives on FM 3301, south of Nocona Hills.

District 5 Director Ray Powell began serving on the board in 1983 and was elected vice president in 1986.  He served as president from November 1993 through April 2001.  A retired manager of Swift and Company, Powell ranches 3 miles north of Bonita.

Attorney Jim Robertson, lives on a farm south of Lindsay.  He was selected as the cooperative attorney in 2011.  Robertson is a graduate of Texas Tech School of Law.  He is a former assistant district attorney and felony prosecutor for Cooke County and served as Cooke County judge from 1981-1991.  Robertson is a principal shareholder in Gainesville Title Company and is a Texas peace officer serving as a reserve deputy for the Montague County Sheriff's Department.  He is the managing partner of Robertson & Moss Attorneys in Gainesville.